top of page
Search
Writer's pictureBhaarat Jain

My travelling experience.

Updated: Sep 23, 2023



Ahmedabad to Bangalore by flight.


First of all my father booked the flight tickets for me for 18th of October. The flight time was 9.55 PM so I went to Ahmedabad airport and gave my trolley bag in the luggage. then I went to the security check in. There, I followed the rules. According to their rules, I kept my bag, phone, wallet and belt. Then everything was complete. I was waiting for the flight and then I was informed that the flight was cancelled because of some technical problem related to some part of the plane. After this news, people started shouting and there was lot of chaos. I sat there for some time and then I called my brother and told him the situation. I called my father as well. My father and mother came and took me home.

On the next day my flight was at 7.30 PM, so I again went to the airport. My father and my mother dropped me there and then I again gave my trolley bag in the check in luggage and then I again went for security check in with the cabin luggage which was my shoulder bag and this time I gave my shoulder bag, phone, wallet, laptop and smart watch. Then after the completion of security check in I waited for the flight and then at 8 o’clock I boarded the bus which was in side the airport and that bus was to take the passengers to the place where the plane was parked. I finally boarded the plane and my seat was 2A. Then we started flying around 8.45/ 8.49 PM and then I enjoyed because I got the window seat. I was alone on my seat. There were no passengers in my row. I enjoyed the whole trip and it was journey of 2 hours but because of some bad weather conditions in Bangalore I landed around 11.30/ 11.35 PM. I landed in Bangalore again there was a bus till the airport and then I was waiting for my trolley bag near the belt area. I took my trolley bag and checked if it was my bag. I took it and came out side with one of the persons who was near the belt area. There my brother and my Bhabhi were waiting for me. We ate sandwich because we were hungry. We went till the car parking and then started for home. On the way rain started and it was raining a lot. But we were in the car so we were not having chances of getting drenched. We reached home around 3/ 3.15 AM.

This was my whole traveling experience.

27 views3 comments

Recent Posts

See All

75th Republic day.

VANDE MATARAM full cover of national song by Bhaarat Jain. https://youtu.be/l9VnR48Fu4k?si=U9LAqyHEvwk9hZ5K Like, comment, share and...

MY Youtube channel.

Greetings to all. Hi everyone. My name is Bhaarat Jain. Welcome to my Youtube channel. https://www.youtube.com/channel/UCniGdiWHf1FHTxTWS...

3 Comments


mimansha bhuwariya
mimansha bhuwariya
Oct 26, 2023

Nice 👍🏻👍🏻

keep it up Bhaarat ✈️✈️

Like

Archana Jain
Archana Jain
Oct 05, 2023

Very nice.

Like
Bhaarat Jain
Bhaarat Jain
Oct 05, 2023
Replying to

Thank you so much.

Like
bottom of page